Deleting a Group
To Delete a Group
- Click Manage Group
- Click on the Eraser in the Delete Column
NOTE: If the group has never had students in it is eligible for deletion. If the group has had students in/has students in. When clicking on delete it will prompt that the group will not be deleted, but will be given an end date.